Andrew Clark

Executive Director

aclark@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 8

Marty Unrein

Guest Relations/Personnel Director

munrein@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 1

Melanie Clark

Assistant Guest Relations

mclark@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 1

Bri Ehrlin

Retail Manager (gift/snack/coffee/vending)

bsipult@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 1

Solo Washington

Recreation/Outdoor Ed Director

solo@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 3

Marshal Ehrlin

Asst. Recreation/Outdoor Ed Director

mehrlin@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 3

Derek Kellum

Facilities Director

dkellum@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 5

Ari Catsaros

Executive Chef/Food Service Director

acatsaros@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 2

Danielle Perry

Assistant to Food Service Director

719-481-2482 Ext 2

Gloria Pennison

Accommodations Director

gpennison@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 4

Rob Pennison

Intern Coordinator

rpennison@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 Ext 7