Andrew Clark

Executive Director

aclark@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 115

Marty Unrein

Guest Relations/Personnel Director

munrein@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 112

Melanie Clark

Assistant Guest Relations

mclark@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 117

Bri Sipult

Retail Manager (gift/snack/coffee/vending)

bsipult@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 114

Solo Washington

Recreation/Outdoor Ed Director

solo@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 113

Marshal Ehrlin

Asst. Recreation/Outdoor Ed Director

mehrlin@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 113

Derek Kellum

Facilities Director

dkellum@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 118

Ari Catsaros

Executive Chef/Food Service Director

acatsaros@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 111

Danielle Perry

Assistant to Food Service Director

719-481-2482 ext 111

Gloria Pennison

Accommodations Director

gpennison@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 123

Rob Pennison

Intern Coordinator

rpennison@visitponderosa.com

719-481-2482 ext 116